Staff

DIRECTOR’S OFFICE

Pauline Willis
Director & CEO
pwillis@amfedarts.org

Amanda M.B. Pajak
Chief of Staff
apajak@amfedarts.org

EXHIBITIONS

Andrew Eschelbacher
Director of Curatorial Affairs
aeschelbacher@amfedarts.org

Suzanne Ramljak
Curator
sramljak@amfedarts.org

Michèle Wije
Curator
mwije@amfedarts.org

Michael Neumeister
Curatorial Assistant
mneumeister@amfedarts.org

Ximena Kilroe
Curatorial Assistant
xkilroe@amfedarts.org

Bridget Killian
Curatorial Assistant
bkillian@amfedarts.org

PUBLICATIONS

Anna Kyoko Barnet
Manager of Publications
abarnet@amfedarts.org

COMMUNICATIONS

Shawna C. Gallancy
Head of Communications and Marketing
sgallancy@amfedarts.org

REGISTRARS

Orian Neumann
Director of Exhibitions and Registration
oneumann@amfedarts.org

Amy Hussey
Registrar
ahussey@amfedarts.org

Anne Reilly
Registrar
areilly@amfedarts.org

DEVELOPMENT

Brian Keliher
Associate Director for Development
bkeliher@amfedarts.org

Kristin Sarli
Manager of Special Events & Programs
ksarli@amfedarts.org

Catherine Hong
Development Assistant
chong@amfedarts.org

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Caroline Chin
Associate Director & CFO
cchin@amfedarts.org

Jason Wong
Senior Accountant
jwong@amfedarts.org

Johanna Grande
Human Resources Manager
jgrande@amfedarts.org

Christopher Martinez
Office Manager
cmartinez@amfedarts.org