Staff

DIRECTOR’S OFFICE

Pauline Willis
Director & CEO
pwillis@amfedarts.org

Amanda Pajak
Executive Administrator & Manager of the Louis Comfort Tiffany Foundation
apajak@amfedarts.org

EXHIBITIONS

Frances Wu Giarratano
Director of Exhibitions
fgiarratano@amfedarts.org

Andrew Eschelbacher
Curator
aeschelbacher@amfedarts.org

Margery King
Curator
mking@amfedarts.org

Suzanne Ramljak
Curator
sramljak@amfedarts.org

Jeremiah McCarthy
Associate Curator
jmccarthy@amfedarts.org

Michael Neumeister
Curatorial Assistant
mneumeister@amfedarts.org

Ximena Kilroe
Curatorial Assistant
xkilroe@amfedarts.org

PUBLICATIONS

Audrey Walen
Manager of Publications
awalen@amfedarts.org

COMMUNICATIONS

Shawna C. Gallancy
Head of Communications and Marketing
sgallancy@amfedarts.org

REGISTRARS

Orian Neumann
Head Registrar
oneumann@amfedarts.org

Amy Hussey
Registrar
ahussey@amfedarts.org

Anne Reilly
Registrar
areilly@amfedarts.org

DEVELOPMENT

Brian Keliher
Associate Director for Development
bkeliher@amfedarts.org

Kristin Sarli
Manager of Special Events & Programs
ksarli@amfedarts.org

Catherine Hong
Development Assistant
chong@amfedarts.org

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Caroline Chin
Associate Director & CFO
cchin@amfedarts.org

Jason Wong
Senior Accountant
jwong@amfedarts.org

Johanna Grande
Human Resources & Office Manager
jgrande@amfedarts.org

Christopher Martinez
Administrative Coordinator
cmartinez@amfedarts.org