Staff

DIRECTOR’S OFFICE

Pauline Forlenza
Director & CEO
director@amfedarts.org

Amanda Pajak
Chief of Staff
apajak@amfedarts.org

EXHIBITIONS

Andrew Eschelbacher
Director of Curatorial Affairs
aeschelbacher@amfedarts.org

Ilaria Conti
Curator
iconti@amfedarts.org

Michèle Wije
Curator
mwije@amfedarts.org

Marta Torelli
Curatorial Coordinator
mtorelli@amfedarts.org

PUBLICATIONS

Anna Kyoko Barnet
Manager of Publications
abarnet@amfedarts.org

COMMUNICATIONS

Interim Contact
Communications and Marketing
apajak@amfedarts.org

REGISTRATION

Orian Neumann
Director of Exhibitions and Registration
oneumann@amfedarts.org

Amy Hussey
Registrar
ahussey@amfedarts.org

Anne Reilly
Registrar
areilly@amfedarts.org

DEVELOPMENT

Nicholas Cohn
Director of Institutional Advancement
ncohn@amfedarts.org

Kristin Sarli
Manager of Special Events & Programs
ksarli@amfedarts.org

Lydia Albonesi
Development Coordinator
lalbonesi@amfedarts.org

FINANCE & OPERATIONS

Caroline Chin
Associate Director & CFO
cchin@amfedarts.org

Jason Wong
Senior Accountant
jwong@amfedarts.org

Misti Wills
Human Resources Manager
mwills@amfedarts.org

Christopher Martinez
Office Manager
cmartinez@amfedarts.org