Staff

DIRECTOR'S OFFICE

Pauline Forlenza Director & CEO director@amfedarts.org

Libby Langsner Executive Assistant llangsner@amfedarts.org

EXHIBITIONS

Russell Lord Director of Exhibitions and Curatorial Initiatives rlord@amfedarts.org

Anke Van Wagenberg, Ph.D. Senior Curator avanwagenberg@amfedarts.org

Katharine J. Wright, Ph.D. Curator kwright@amfedarts.org

Karla Medina Curatorial Coordinator kmedina@amfedarts.org

PUBLICATIONS

Anna Kyoko Barnet Manager of Publications abarnet@amfedarts.org

COMMUNICATIONS

Caroline Hale Communications & Marketing Manager chale@amfedarts.org

REGISTRATION

Amy Hamilton Foley Exhibitions Project Manager afoley@amfedarts.org

Jenna Shaw Head Registrar jshaw@amfedarts.org

Monika Cantin Registrar mcantin@amfedarts.org

Ellis LeBlanc Registrar eleblanc@amfedarts.org

DEVELOPMENT

Nicholas Cohn Director of Institutional Advancement ncohn@amfedarts.org

Lydia Albonesi Development Coordinator lalbonesi@amfedarts.org

FINANCE & OPERATIONS

Caroline Chin Associate Director & CFO cchin@amfedarts.org

Jason Wong Senior Accountant jwong@amfedarts.org

Misti Wills Human Resources Manager mwills@amfedarts.org

Joshua Dudley Office Manager jdudley@amfedarts.org