Staff

DIRECTOR'S OFFICE

Pauline Forlenza Director & CEO director@amfedarts.org

Amanda Pajak Chief of Staff apajak@amfedarts.org

EXHIBITIONS

Ilaria Conti Curator iconti@amfedarts.org

Marta Torelli Curatorial Coordinator mtorelli@amfedarts.org

PUBLICATIONS

Anna Kyoko Barnet Manager of Publications abarnet@amfedarts.org

COMMUNICATIONS

Sarah Fonseca Head of Communications & Marketing sfonseca@amfedarts.org

REGISTRATION

Orian Neumann Director of Exhibitions and Registration oneumann@amfedarts.org

Amy Hussey Registrar ahussey@amfedarts.org

Anne Reilly Registrar areilly@amfedarts.org

DEVELOPMENT

Nicholas Cohn Director of Development ncohn@amfedarts.org

Kristin Sarli Manager of Special Events & Programs ksarli@amfedarts.org

Chrissy Brinkman Grants Associate cbrinkman@amfedarts.org

Lydia Albonesi Development Coordinator lalbonesi@amfedarts.org

FINANCE & OPERATIONS

Caroline Chin Associate Director & CFO cchin@amfedarts.org

Jason Wong Senior Accountant jwong@amfedarts.org

Misti Wills Human Resources Manager mwills@amfedarts.org

Christopher Martinez Office Manager cmartinez@amfedarts.org