Staff

DIRECTOR’S OFFICE

Pauline Willis
Director & CEO
pwillis@amfedarts.org

Amanda Pajak
Executive & Program Coordinator
apajak@amfedarts.org

Julija Lazutkaite
Administrative & Program Assistant
Jlazutkaite@amfedarts.org

EXHIBITIONS

Frances Wu Giarratano
Director of Exhibitions
fgiarratano@amfedarts.org

Margery King
Curator
mking@amfedarts.org

Suzanne Ramljak
Curator
sramljak@amfedarts.org

Richard P. Townsend
Consulting Curator
rtownsend@amfedarts.org

Adrianne Rubin
Manager of Exhibitions Administration
arubin@amfedarts.org

Jeremiah McCarthy
Curatorial Associate
jmccarthy@amfedarts.org

Kirstin Purtich
Curatorial Associate
kpurtich@amfedarts.org

Michael Neumeister
Curatorial Assistant
mneumeister@amfedarts.org

Danielle Weindling
Research Assistant
jweindling@amfedarts.org

PUBLICATIONS

Audrey Walen
Manager of Publications
awalen@amfedarts.org

COMMUNICATIONS

Natalie Espinosa
Manager of Communications & Marketing
nespinosa@amfedarts.org

REGISTRARS

Elizabeth Abbarno
Head Registrar
eabbarno@amfedarts.org

Anne Reilly
Registrar
areilly@amfedarts.org

Shelley Wilson
Registrar
swilson@amfedarts.org

DEVELOPMENT

Brian Keliher
Associate Director for Development
bkeliher@amfedarts.org

Kristin Sarli
Manager of Special Events & Programs
ksarli@amfedarts.org

Catherine Hong
Special Events Assistant
chong@amfedarts.org

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Caroline Chin
Associate Director & CFO
cchin@amfedarts.org

Peter Farnsworth
Interim CFO
pfarnsworth@amfedarts.org

Jason Wong
Senior Accountant
jwong@amfedarts.org

Stephanie Chan
Finance Assistant
schan@amfedarts.org

Misti Wills
Human Resources & Office Manager
mwills@amfedarts.org

Qadira Farrington
Receptionist & Administrative Assistant
qfarrington@amfedarts.org