Staff List

Director’s Office

Pauline Willis
Director
pwillis@amfedarts.org

Amanda Pajak
Executive & Program Coordinator
apajak@amfedarts.org

Exhibitions

Michelle Hargrave
Curator & China Intiative Project Director
mhargrave@amfedarts.org

Margery King
Curator
mking@amfedarts.org

Suzanne Ramljak
Curator
sramljak@amfedarts.org

Adrianne Rubin
Manager of Exhibitions Administration
arubin@amfedarts.org

Jeremiah McCarthy
Curatorial Associate
jmccarthy@amfedarts.org

Katrina London
Curatorial Associate
klondon@amfedarts.org

Kirstin Purtich
Curatorial Associate
kpurtich@amfedarts.org

Publications

Audrey Walen
Manager of Publications
awalen@amfedarts.org

Communications

Natalie Espinosa
Manager of Communications & Marketing
nespinosa@amfedarts.org

Registrars

Elizabeth Abbarno
Head Registrar
eabbarno@amfedarts.org

Anne Reilly
Registrar
areilly@amfedarts.org

Development

Brian Keliher
Associate Director for Development
bkeliher@amfedarts.org

Amanda Haber
Manager of Special Events
ahaber@amfedarts.org

Catherine Hong
Special Events Assistant
chong@amfedarts.org

Finance & Administration

Caroline Chin
Associate Director & CFO
cchin@amfedarts.org

Misti Wills
Human Resources & Office Manager
mwills@amfedarts.org

Victoria Proios
Senior Accountant
vproios@amfedarts.org

Kathleen Crispin
Receptionist & Administrative Assistant
kcrispin@amfedarts.org

Interns

Firozah Najmi
Archival Intern
fnajmi@amfedarts.org